It's finally here! Johnny Sansone's first recording in 3 years is now available for shipment.

HOPELAND includes eight new songs, featuring the North Mississippi Allstars brothers Cody and Luther Dickinson, Anders Osborne and Jon Cleary.

Produced by Anders Osborne - Shortstack Records 2018

HOPELAND CD - Johnny Sansone

SKU: 700261465357
  • Free shipping to all U.S. addresses. Please contact us directly for International shipping arrangements.