"One of the best individual performances of the 2014 New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival ..."

David Kunian,  OFFBEAT MAGAZINE

SHOWS

MAY 2022

MAY 26 - THURSDAY

The Johnny Sansone Band

featuring John Fohl on Guitar

7PM

GROUND ZERO - BILOXI

814 Howard Ave.

Biloxi, MS 39530

www.GroundZeroBiloxi.com

MAY 29 - SUNDAY

1st annual

LITTLE FREDDIE KING

BLUES FESS

2PM - 10PM

BJ'S LOUNGE

4301 Burgundy 

BYWATER (NEW ORLEANS)

Emmy Lous BBQ - Raffles - Chaos

JUNE 2022

BLUES WEEK IN BASEL,

SWITZERLAND -2022

Johnny Sansone, with

Albert Castiglia and

Nick Schnebelen Band

June 2, 3, 4 - 2022

JOHNNY EUROPEAN TOUR 2022

June 7 - Tuesday

Sottovento

Hamburgheria

Caorle (VE)

June 10 - Friday

Giardino 2.0

Music Club

Lugagnano (VR)

June 11 - Saturday

Eroico in 

Valdobbiadene (TV)

June 12 - Sunday

Il Chiosco

Padova (PD)

June 13 - Monday

Tepepa

Sacile (PN)

June 14 - Tuesday

Dal Mississippi Alpo

Parma (PR)

June 17 - Friday

 Bibliobar

June 19 - Sunday

 Latta at Lunch (afternoon)

 Jerry Thomas (evening)

June 20 - Monday

 Bilbliobar

June 21 - Tuesday

 Jerry Thomas

JULY 2022

JOHNNY'S  SOLO

US EAST COAST TOUR:

July 6 - Wednesday

Boxyard RTP

Beatbox Stage

Research Triangle NC

Noon - 2pm

boxyard.rtp.org

July 7 - Thursday

Tempt Restaurant Lounge

500 Pinewood Square

Virginia Beach, VA

757-437-8230

www.temptvb.com

July 8 - Friday

The Camel for the Blues & Brews

1621 W. Broad Street

Richmond, VA

thecamel.org

July 9 - Saturday

St. Georges Country Store

1 Delaware Street

St Georges, Delaware

www.stgeorgescountrystore.com

July 13 - Wednesday

Tony Mart Presents

Johnny Sansone &

Gary US Bonds

Kennedy Plaza Boardwalk

Atlantic City, NJ

July 14 - Thursday

Tony Mart Presents

The Point Historic Bayfront

Somers Point, NJ

6pm-10pm

July 15 - Friday

The Ark & Bowl & BBQ

Arkville, NY

www.thearkbowl.com

July 16 - Saturday

Ruthies BBQ

64 -1/2 Chestnut Street

Montclair, NJ

7 -9pm

www.ruthiesbbq.com

July 17 - Sunday

Pattenburg House

512 County Road 614

Asbury, NJ

www.thepattenburghouse.com

 

AUGUST 2022

AUGUST  25 - 28

Johnny Sansone -

Artiste at Large

BIG BLUES BENDER

Westgate Resort & Casino

Las Vegas, NV

www.bigbluesbender.com